Quick shout out

My stomach has been fine… but I also haven’t been eating much. If fact, I’m well on my way of losing that baby toddler weight. I’ve lost 12 pounds in 10 days. Not healthy, not my way of doing it, but it’s keeping the attacks at bay. I can’t have another one before we move TOMORROW!!

As I type this Jacob is getting a head start on loading the U-Haul. He’s out there now loading up totes. What a man. It’s still hot, Hot, HOT! Hopefully the rain will cool us off a little.

I look around at the apartment. I remember the day we moved in and how Peter toddled and fell with tiny steps. Now he’s jumping and running and growing up so quick.

 

Bittersweet, moving on.

Leave a Reply

