Peter’s Birth Story… -Introduction

I, well, I’m still in the process of writing, wrote Peter’s birth story. It’s long. I’m okay with that. There are things that I feel like I need to write that happened during the pregnancy.

It’s broken into 5 posts:

Introduction

Pregnancy

Stopping Labor

Birth Day

Processing

 

Read, share. If someone you know had a traumatic birth, read this and better understand where they are coming from. I’ll add links to this post once I’m finished with each post. Thank you for baring with me.

3 Responses

  1. […] of five posts about Peter’s birth. If you want to start with the beginning the first post is here. Throughout the series I have marked different things with *. I use these as a touch-points for […]

  2. […] Peter’s Birth -Introduction […]

Leave a Reply

